Uniform Code of Medical Devices Marketing Practices (UCMDMP) - Committees

Ethics Committee for Medical Devices Marketing Practices (ECMDMP)'

The members of the **ECMDMP Committee** are:

Sl. No.	Name	Company position & name	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Gurmit Chugh	Managing Director, Translumina Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd.	Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Mahajan	Managing Director, Mitra Industries Pvt. Ltd.	Member
3	Mr. Ambar Srivastava	Managing Director, Wrig Nano Systems Pvt. Ltd.	Member

^{&#}x27;Apex Ethics Committee for Medical Devices Marketing Practices (AECMDMP)'

The members of the **AECMDMP Committee** are:

Sl. No.	Name	Company position & name	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Jatin Mahajan	Managing Director, J Mitra & Co. Pvt. Ltd.	Chairman
2		Head- Pricing, HTA & PMRU from KIHT (Kalam	Honorary
		Institute of Healthcare Technology)	Member
3	Mr. Kanwar Sehgal	Executive Director, Endo Med Technologies Pvt. Ltd.	Member
4	Mr. Rakesh Jain	Managing Director, Carewell Biotech Pvt. Ltd.	Member
5	Dr. Ranga Reddy	Director, Sanmed Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.	Member
6	Mr. Rajiv Chhabra	Director, Orthocare	Member

Mr. Chiita Ranjan Biswal, Company Secretary of Hindustan Syringes & Medical Devices Ltd. is Secretary of the above two Committees.