Members List

Company Name Address Email
Agappe Diagnostics Ltd Agappe Hills, Pattimattom P.O., thomas.john@agappe.in
Lotus Surgical Pvt Ltd Khasra no. 1051 / 1 & 2, Twin Industrial Estate Selaqui anoopmamgain@gmail.com
TANVI ELECTROMEDICAL APPLIANCES C/O TANVI ELECTROMEDICAL APPLIANCES C223 GHATKOPAR INDUSTRIAL EST AMRUT NGR GHATKOPAR W NR R CITY MALL sales@tanvimedical.net
Hitex Healthcare Pvt.Ltd. Village Nangal Khurd, Tehsil Haroli tk.ram@hitexhealthcare.com
Genuine Biosystem Pvt Ltd No.128, Ground Floor, Shanthi nagar 1st Street, Chrompet genuinebiosystem@gmail.com
Renalyx Health Systems Private Limited #3, 2nd Floor, 5th C Main Road, Tata Silk Farm, K. R. Road, Banashankari II Stage, keerthi@renalyx.com
G. Surgiwear Limited Rasoolpur Jahanganj, Near Hathura Chauraha, Shahjahanpur-242001, U.P surgiwear@hotmail.com
TTK HEALTHCARE LTD (ORTHO DIVISION) TTK Healthcare Ltd (Ortho Division) No. 290 SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur, dhanabalan@ttkhealthcare.com
Lumens Medical Pvt. Ltd. 2-24-113/3/B/NR, Laxmi Narayana Nagar, IDA, Uppal, lumensmedical@gmail.com
Mil Laboratories Pvt Ltd Padamavati Heights, 4th Floor Shraddhanand Road, Near Sai Baba Temple Vile Parle ( E) girishdesai@millaboratories.in
Apothecaries Sundries Mfg. Co. ASCO House, 13 Community Center nn@ascomedical.com
SHAILI ENDOSCOPY Shaili Endoscopy Plot number 210-213, Padara-Jambusar Highway, Post Dabhasa. hitesh@shailiendoscopy.com
The Samon Imaging Systems 2/684, Jawahar Nagar anuj@samon.co.in
ALLENGERS MEDICAL SYSTEMS LIMITED SCO-212-213-214, SECTOR- 34 A ,CHANDIGARH EXPORTS@ALLENGERS.NET
Collateral Medical Pvt Ltd Collateral Medical Pvt Ltd, 207, Building No 2, Sanjay Mittal Industrial Estate, Marol Naka, Andheri East nikhilesh.tiwari@gmail.com
Medicare Products Inc C-53 A Mansarovar Garden Near Axis Bank mail@medicareproduct.com
Angiplast Private Limited Plot No 4803, Phase 4, GIDC Vatva, Behind Indo-German Tool Room, Vatva, Ahmedabad asitt@angiplast.com
ROBONIK (INDIA) PVT. LTD. PLOT NO. 3&4, MIDC INDUSTRIAL AREA, MORIVALI, NEAR LADI NAKA, AMBERNATH (W) 421201 sales@robonikindia.com
M/s. Eucare Pharmaceuticals (P) Ltd., Plot No. AC 25B, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Thirumudivakkam, Chennai r.ramanujam@eucareindia.com
Mais India Medical Devices Pvt. Ltd. Mais India Medical Devices Pvt. Ltd. Plot no. 525 P, Sector-37, Pace City -II, Gurgaon Haryana. info@maisindia.co
Vascular Concepts Ltd No. 19, SV complex, Bellary Road, Hebbal swami@vascularconcepts.com
RAJINDRA SURGICAL INDUSTRIES D-65 Sports & Surgical Complex, Kapurthala Road, jalandhar kssurgical@hotmail.com
TRANSLUMINA THERAPEUTICS LLP Metro Tower, LSC, MOR Land gurmit@atl-global.com
KODY MEDICAL ELECTRONICS PVT LTD Plot No.347, No.9, 12th East Street, Kamaraj Nagar, Thiruvanmiyur kodymedical@gmail.com
S.M.Healthcare Products Pvt. Ltd 14/95, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031 smhcp1995@gmail.com
Aurolab No 1 Sivagangai Main Road Veerapanjan sriram@aurolab.com
Gujarat Healthcare 454/6 Ashwamegh Ind. Estate, opp SBI, Changodar rshah@gujarathealthcare.com
ALPHA THERAPEUTICS PVT. LTD. ATPL Corporate House Sarkhej Bawla Road atplalpha@gmail.com
ALLWIN LIFECARE 4, DAMJI SHAMJI COMPLEX, OFF. M.C. ROAD, ANDHERI (EAST) pradip@allwinlifecare.com
Alleppey latex Pvt Ltd. Alleppey latex pvt ltd alleppeylatex@gmail.com