Members List

Company Name Address Email
Hitex Healthcare Pvt.Ltd. Village Nangal Khurd, Tehsil Haroli tk.ram@hitexhealthcare.com
Genuine Biosystem Pvt Ltd No.128, Ground Floor, Shanthi nagar 1st Street, Chrompet genuinebiosystem@gmail.com
KOB MEDICAL TEXTILES PVT. LTD. NEELKANTH, PLOT NO. 28-SOUTH,JAYBHARAT SOCIETY, 3RD ROAD, KHAR (W), MUMBAI- 400 052, TEL.NO. 26255501/02/08 aditya.varma@evron.in
NeMocare Wellness Pvt ltd Center for Healthcare Entrepreneurship, IIT HYDERABAD, Kandi campus Manoj@nemo.care
BPS Trades Pvt.Ltd, 214 C.R.Avenue, marketing@hairproindia.com
G. Surgiwear Limited Rasoolpur Jahanganj, Near Hathura Chauraha, Shahjahanpur-242001, U.P surgiwear@hotmail.com
TTK HEALTHCARE LTD (ORTHO DIVISION) TTK Healthcare Ltd (Ortho Division) No. 290 SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur, dhanabalan@ttkhealthcare.com
Lumens Medical Pvt. Ltd. 2-24-113/3/B/NR, Laxmi Narayana Nagar, IDA, Uppal, lumensmedical@gmail.com
EEPC INDIA TECHNOLOGY CENTRE EEPC INDIA Technology Centre Embassy Square, 103, First Floor, No.148, Infantry Road, Bengaluru 560 001 pjayakumar@eepcindia.net
Microtrol Sterilisation Pvt. Ltd. Kirpalani Estate, Saki Vihar Road, Mumbai 400 072. India bansi@microtrol-india.com
RegZeal Consulting Pvt. Ltd. 7, Sarita, A.K. Road, Hirabaugh, Surat - 395006 Info@regzeal.com
Aagami Inc. 2135 City Gate Lane, Suite 300, Naperville, IL, USA dinesh@aagami.com
Mil Laboratories Pvt Ltd Padamavati Heights, 4th Floor Shraddhanand Road, Near Sai Baba Temple Vile Parle ( E) girishdesai@millaboratories.in
Caliber Assurance Services 3499 14th Main HAL II Stage Indira Nagar jay@caliberassurance.com
Apothecaries Sundries Mfg. Co. ASCO House, 13 Community Center nn@ascomedical.com
HCL Technologies Limited HCL Technologies Ltd. ELCOT-Special Economic Zone, 602/3, Shollinganallur – Medavakkam High Road, Chennai-600119 Tamilnadu, INDIA rmakesh@hcl.com
Value Added Corporate Services P Ltd No 5, "VANITHA", Third Avenue, Besant Nagar rama@valueadded.in
OYSTER MEDISAFE PVT. LTD SY NO 722 DABILPUR VILLAGE g.sinnadurai@bbraun.com
SHAILI ENDOSCOPY Shaili Endoscopy Plot number 210-213, Padara-Jambusar Highway, Post Dabhasa. hitesh@shailiendoscopy.com
The Samon Imaging Systems 2/684, Jawahar Nagar anuj@samon.co.in
ALLENGERS MEDICAL SYSTEMS LIMITED SCO-212-213-214, SECTOR- 34 A ,CHANDIGARH EXPORTS@ALLENGERS.NET
TUV Rheinland India Pvt Ltd TUV Rheinland (India) Pvt Ltd. D.S Business Galleria, Office No – 1209 12th Floor, LBS Marg Kanjurmarg (W), Mumbai – 400 079, Maharashtra, India rajat.pandey@ind.tuv.com
Medicare Products Inc C-53 A Mansarovar Garden Near Axis Bank mail@medicareproduct.com
invest india road no.75, house no.22, flat no.4, punjabi bagh munjal_uday@yahoo.co.in
Angiplast Private Limited Plot No 4803, Phase 4, GIDC Vatva, Behind Indo-German Tool Room, Vatva, Ahmedabad asitt@angiplast.com
ROCH Management Consultants LLP 304, Prabhudarshan Apartment, Opposite Lal Bungalow, Athwa Lines, ronak.choksi@gmail.com
ROBONIK (INDIA) PVT. LTD. PLOT NO. 3&4, MIDC INDUSTRIAL AREA, MORIVALI, NEAR LADI NAKA, AMBERNATH (W) 421201 sales@robonikindia.com
M/s. Eucare Pharmaceuticals (P) Ltd., Plot No. AC 25B, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Thirumudivakkam, Chennai r.ramanujam@eucareindia.com
Mais India Medical Devices Pvt. Ltd. Mais India Medical Devices Pvt. Ltd. Plot no. 525 P, Sector-37, Pace City -II, Gurgaon Haryana. info@maisindia.co
UNIKAL CONSULTANTS F6 goyal plaza, judges bunglow road vastrapur sanjay@unikalindia.com