Contact Us

Forum Coordinator

Association of Indian Medical Device Industry (AIMED)

901-902, Narain Manzil,

23, Barakhamba Road,

New Delhi – 110001

Ph. +91-129-4289000 / 4061151

Fax. +91-129-4061164 & 2233242

forumcoordinator@aimedindia.com

www.aimedindia.com

List of Voluntary Coordinators & Joint Coordinators - AiMeD

Mr. Rajiv Nath, Jt. Managing Director, Hindustan Syringes & Medical Devices Ltd & Forum Coordinator, AiMeD

forumcoordinator@aimedindia.com

Mr. A Manickam –  Director, Trivitron & Jt. Coordinator, Govt. & Public Affairs, AiMeD

amanickam@trivitron.com

Mrs. Mala Vazirani, Director, Transasia & Jt. Coordinator – (HWG – Legal), AiMeD

m.vazirani@transasia.co.in

Mr. G S Bhuvaneshwar, Consultant Medical Devices - Design, Development, Testing & QMS, Former Head, Biomedical Technology Wing, SCTIMST & Jt. Coordinator, Regulations, AiMeD

gs.bhuvnesh@gmail.com

Mr. Ashok Saraf, Consultant, Robonik India &  Jt. Coordinator, R&D (HWG), AiMeD

saraf.ashok@gmail.com

Dr. G D Agarwal, Managing Director, G Surgiwear & Jt. Coordinator, R&D (HWG) & Implants, AiMeD

surgiwear@hotmail.com

Mr. Sanjeev K Marjara, Director (Technical), Allengers Medical & Jt. Coordinator, R&D (HWG), AiMeD

rnd@allengers.net

Mr. Chandra Ganjoo, GM – HR & Admin, Trivitron & Jt. Coordinator, HRD (HWG), AiMeD

gchandra@trivitron.com

Mr. Subhash Punja, Managing Director, Robonik & Jt. Coordinator – EVG, AiMeD

jt.coordinator.evg@aimedindia.com

Mr. Nitin Mahajan, Managing Director, Mitra & Jt. Coordinator – EVG, AiMeD & MSME (HWG), AiMeD

nitinmahajan@vsnl.com

Shri Balamurugan, AVP, HCL Technologies Ltd. & Jt. Coordinator, EVG, AiMeD

balamuruganrs@hcl.com

Dr. G Velu, Managing Director, Trivitron & Jt. Coordinator, EVG, AiMeD

gvelu@trivitron.com

Ms. Rama venugopal, Executive Director, Value Added Corporate Services & Jt. Coordinator South Zone, AiMeD

rama@valueadded.in

Mr. Suresh Vazirani, Managing Director, Transasia & Jt. Coordinator, IVD & West Zone, AiMeD

s.vazirani@transasia.co.in

Mr. Jatin Mahajan, Managing Director, J Mitra & Jt. Coordinator – IVD, AiMeD

jt.coordinator.ivd@aimedindia.com

Mr. Abhinav Thakur, Managing Director, Accurex & Jt. Coordinator – IVD & West Zone, AiMeD

abhinav@accurex.net

Mr. Gurmit Chugh, Managing Director, Translumina & Jt. Coordinator – Implants, AiMeD

gurmit@atl-global.com

Mr. Kishore Khanna, Managing Director, Romsons & Jt. Coordinator – Consumables, AiMeD

kishore@romsons.com

Mr. Rajeev Chhabra, Managing Director & Jt. Coordinator – Ortho Vertical Group, AiMeD

rajeev@orthocare.in

Mr. Vivek Mangalwedhkar, Managing Director, S H Pitkar Orthotools & Jt. Coordinator, Ortho Vertical Group, AiMeD

vivek@pitkar.net